Benny.

Benny Benassi kan han. Och som han kan. Här är ett urval av några läckerbitar han gjort.

Change Style

I never smoke crack cos
I'm breaking out [2x]

Ok, I'm gonna change the style
Y'all [3x]

Like I'm wearin' the right style

I'm gonna doin' one in off the rap
You wanna make my poetry right

Like I'm wearin' the right style [9x]

I never smoke crack cos
I'm breaking out [4x]

Like I'm wearin' the right style

I'm gonna doin' one in off the rap
You wanna make my poetry right

Like I'm wearin' the right style [10x]


...

Get Loose

Getta getta getta
getta getta getta
Get loose

Wanna get loose


...

I Love My Sex


La la la la la la la la la...
La la la la la la la la la...

I love dresses
Cars
Perfumes
And Jewels

I love men
Money
Power

And I love my sex
And I love my sex

I love dresses
Cars
Perfumes
And Jewels

I love men
Money
Power

And I love my sex
Me & My sex
And I love my sex
Only Me & My sex

La la la la la la la la la...

...

Love Is Gonna Save Us

Stones and flowers on the ground 
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
But love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
But love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
But love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us
But love is gonna save us
~
Stones and flowers on the ground
We are lost and found but love is gonna save us
Shadows walking in the crowd we are lost and found but love is gonna save us





Kommentarer
Postat av: Ivana

Gissar att du inte missade benny i Ale G igår... /I love men money power

2008-11-03 @ 11:23:20
Postat av: Alota

Skulle jag missa den läckerbiten? Don't think so. Den är numera min ringsignal... /I love dresses, cars, perfumes and jewels

2008-11-03 @ 17:58:02

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback